About

Alexandre Plattet Photo Portrait For Awarded Art 9th Book Copie



My name is Alexandre Plattet, I'm specialized in Realistic and Abstract Fine Art Photography mainly of Nature. My images seek to highlight especially the wonders and beauty of it.

"There is nature which is the thing that God does immediately and there is art which is the thing that God does through the brain of man. » 
(Translation from French)

VICTOR HUGO


lEGAL NOTICE

Alexandre Plattet Photography
Alexandre Plattet
Chemin du Verger 16
CH-1752 Villars-sur-Glâne
www.alexplattet.photos
alex@alexplattet.photos


Name of the company

Alexandre Plattet Photography Realist

Address

Chemin du Verger 16, CH-1752 Villars-sur-Glâne

Responsible for publication

contact@alex-plattet.com

This site is hosted on the PhotoDeckplatform, on infrastructures provided by OVH (France) and Amazon (USA, Ireland).

The information displayed on the pages of this site is carefully prepared by Alexandre Plattet Photography. However, its accuracy, completeness and timeliness at all times is not guaranteed and Alexandre Plattet Photography cannot be held responsible. Alexandre Plattet Photography is not responsible for any references or links to other websites or Internet platforms. Access to and use of these sites is at the users' own risk. Alexandre Plattet Photography expressly declares that it has no influence whatsoever on the form, content and offers of the sites to which it refers. The information and services offered by these sites or platforms are entirely the responsibility of their operators.

Alexandre Plattet Photography declines all responsibility for any direct or indirect damage, whatever the cause, origin, nature or consequences, caused by anyone's access to this website, its use (including, but not limited to, any loss or damage caused by viruses affecting your computer equipment) or the inability to access it.

The entire content of this site is protected by Swiss law, in particular the Federal Law on the Protection of Trademarks, the Federal Law on Copyright and the Federal Law against Unfair Competition. Any form of reproduction, modification, transmission or publication of all or part of this website (in particular general aspect, functionalities, texts, photographs, illustrations, etc.), for any purpose whatsoever, is prohibited without the prior written consent of Alexandre Plattet Photography. All requests must be addressed to alex@alex-plattet.com. In the event of unauthorised use, criminal proceedings and/or civil proceedings may be instituted and damages claimed.

Info

Alexandre Plattet Photo Portrait For Awarded Art 9th Book Copie


Je m'appelle Alexandre Plattet et suis spécialisé dans la photographie d'art réaliste et abstrait principalement de nature. Mes images cherchent à mettre en valeur tout spécialement les merveilles et la beauté de celle-ci.


“Il y a la nature qui est la chose que Dieu fait immédiatement et il y a l'art qui est la chose que Dieu fait à travers le cerveau de l'homme.” 

VICTOR HUGO


Mentions légales

Alexandre Plattet Photography
Alexandre Plattet
Chemin du Verger 16
CH-1752 Villars-sur-Glâne
www.alexplattet.photos
alex@alexplattet.photos


Dénomination sociale

Alexandre Plattet Photography Realist

Adresse

Chemin du Verger 16, CH-1752 Villars-sur-Glâne (SUISSE)

Courriel

contact@alex-plattet.com

Ce site est hébergé sur la plateforme PhotoDeck, sur des infrastructures fournies par OVH (France) et Amazon (USA, Irelande).

Les informations affichées sur les pages du présent site sont soigneusement élaborées par Alexandre Plattet Photography. Leur exactitude, exhaustivité et actualité en tout temps n’est toutefois pas garantie et Alexandre Plattet Photography ne saurait être tenu responsable. Les renvois et liens vers d’autres sites ou plateformes Internet ne sont pas de la responsabilité d’Alexandre Plattet Photography. L’accès à ces sites et leur utilisation se font aux risques des utilisateurs. Alexandre Plattet Photography déclare expressément qu’il n’a aucune influence sur la forme, le contenu et les offres des sites auxquels il renvoie. Les informations et services offerts par ces sites ou plateformes relèvent entièrement de la responsabilité de leurs exploitants.

Alexandre Plattet Photography décline toute responsabilité pour les éventuels préjudices, directs ou indirects, quelles qu’en soient les causes, origines, natures ou conséquences, provoqués par l’accès de quiconque à ce site web, son utilisation (y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, à toute perte ou tout dommage provoqué(e) par des virus affectant votre équipement informatique) ou l’impossibilité d’y accéder.

L’intégralité du contenu de ce site est protégée par la législation suisse, en particulier la Loi fédérale sur la protection des marques, la Loi fédérale sur les droits d’auteur et la Loi fédérale contre la concurrence déloyale. Toute forme de reproduction, modification, transmission ou publication de tout ou partie de ce site web (notamment aspect général, fonctionnalités, textes, photographies, illustrations, etc.), à quelque fin que ce soit, est interdite sans l’accord préalable écrit d’Alexandre Plattet Photography. Toute demande doit être adressée à alex@alex-plattet.com. En cas d’utilisation non autorisée, des poursuites pénales et/ou procédures civiles pourront être engagées et le paiement de dommages et intérêts réclamé.